Basketball Betting NBA Gambling Basketball Betting NBA Gambling
Basketball Betting NBA Gambling
  Home
  NBA Teams
  NBA Rosters
  NBA Schedule
  NBA Injuries
  NBA Betting
  NBA Live News
  NBA Live Lines
  NBA Glossary
  Links Pages

More Casino Sites
Casino Online Gambling Casinos
Video Poker Betting
Recommended Casinos Online
Online Casinos Video Poker Gambling
Online Blackjack Betting
Free Video Poker Online Gambling
Online Casino Blackjack Gambling
Las Vegas Betting Odds Video Poker Guide
Bet On Blackjack
Online Blackjack Casino On Net
Bet NBA
Guide to Gamble
Bet Guide Online
21 blackjack betting

 

Phoenix Suns SUNS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 @ San Antonio 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Thu, Oct 30 New Orleans 10:30 PM TNT
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 Portland 10:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 4 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 8 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 10 Memphis 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 Houston 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 14 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 16 Detroit 8:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 17 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 20 LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 22 Portland 9:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 25 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 Miami 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Nov 30 New Jersey 8:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 3 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 4 @ Dallas 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 6 Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 Milwaukee 9:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Dec 12 Orlando 9:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 NY Knicks 9:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 18 @ Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 20 Denver 9:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 25 San Antonio 2:30 PM ABC
Mon, Dec 29 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 LA Clippers 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 Indiana 9:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 Dallas 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Jan 11 @ LA Clippers 3:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 13 Atlanta 9:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 15 @ Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Jan 16 Minnesota 9:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 18 @ Toronto 1:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 @ Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Wed, Jan 21 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 25 @ Atlanta 6:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 26 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 29 San Antonio 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Jan 31 Chicago 9:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 2 Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 Golden State 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Feb 8 @ Detroit 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Mon, Feb 9 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 LA Clippers 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 Oklahoma 9:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 22 Boston 2:30 PM ABC
Tue, Feb 24 Charlotte 9:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 26 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Feb 27 Toronto 9:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 LA Lakers 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Mar 3 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 @ San Antonio 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Mar 10 Dallas 10:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 12 Cleveland 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 14 Oklahoma 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 @ Golden State 9:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Wed, Mar 18 Philadelphia 10:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 21 Washington 10:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 Denver 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 Utah 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Thu, Mar 26 @ Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 28 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 Houston 10:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Apr 3 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 @ Dallas 3:30 PM ABC
Wed, Apr 8 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 11 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 Memphis 10:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 Golden State 10:30 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule
Set Home PageMake this site your home page Add to favoritesAdd to your favorites
NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

www.nbabetguide.com

College basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

NCAA NBA basketball playoffs betting gambling wagering

NCAA NBA basketball playoffs betting-gambling wagering is your #1 source for NBA NCAA Basketball March Madness NBA playoffs and basketball betting lines. Learn about basketball history, basketball training tips, NBA basketball schedules and sports betting.

www.ncaa-nba-basketball-playoffs-betting-gambling-wagering.com

NBA picks guide

NBA picks guide is your best Basketball Guide. Check out our free picks, basketball terminology, NBA & NCAA schedules and much more! Are you ready for some basketball? If so you've come to the right place! We've found some of the premier online sites available to gamble on basketball!

www.nbapicksguide.com

 

Site Map
  Home  NBA Schedule   NBA Live News
  NBA Teams   NBA Injuries   NBA Glossary
  NBA Rosters   NBA Betting   Links Pages
 NBA Live Lines  Contact Us   Webmaster

 

NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

 

www.basketball-betting-nba-gambling.com is a member of Online Marketing International©
All Rights Reserved