Basketball Betting NBA Gambling Basketball Betting NBA Gambling
Basketball Betting NBA Gambling
  Home
  NBA Teams
  NBA Rosters
  NBA Schedule
  NBA Injuries
  NBA Betting
  NBA Live News
  NBA Live Lines
  NBA Glossary
  Links Pages

More Casino Sites
Casino Online Gambling Casinos
Video Poker Betting
Recommended Casinos Online
Online Casinos Video Poker Gambling
Online Blackjack Betting
Free Video Poker Online Gambling
Online Casino Blackjack Gambling
Las Vegas Betting Odds Video Poker Guide
Bet On Blackjack
Online Blackjack Casino On Net
Bet NBA
Guide to Gamble
Bet Guide Online
21 blackjack betting

 

SEATTLE SUPER SONICS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 2 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 Boston 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 9 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 10 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 Orlando 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 15 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 17 Houston 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 New Orleans 9:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Nov 22 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 25 Phoenix 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 3 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 6 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 8 Golden State 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 14 @ San Antonio 7:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 16 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 Toronto 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 21 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 26 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 27 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 Phoenix 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 31 Golden State 8:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 Denver 8:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 NY Knicks 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 Houston 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 10 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 12 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 Utah 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 18 Miami 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 26 New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Feb 1 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 Denver 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 Portland 8:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 8 Sacramento 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 10 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 21 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 24 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 28 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 2 Dallas 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 Washington 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 7 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 10 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 14 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 16 San Antonio 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 Utah 8:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 22 @ Minnesota 3:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 24 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 @ Boston 7:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 31 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 3 Portland 8:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 San Antonio 8:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 Charlotte 8:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 11 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule
Set Home PageMake this site your home page Add to favoritesAdd to your favorites
NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

www.nbabetguide.com

College basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

NCAA NBA basketball playoffs betting gambling wagering

NCAA NBA basketball playoffs betting-gambling wagering is your #1 source for NBA NCAA Basketball March Madness NBA playoffs and basketball betting lines. Learn about basketball history, basketball training tips, NBA basketball schedules and sports betting.

www.ncaa-nba-basketball-playoffs-betting-gambling-wagering.com

NBA picks guide

NBA picks guide is your best Basketball Guide. Check out our free picks, basketball terminology, NBA & NCAA schedules and much more! Are you ready for some basketball? If so you've come to the right place! We've found some of the premier online sites available to gamble on basketball!

www.nbapicksguide.com

 

Site Map
  Home  NBA Schedule   NBA Live News
  NBA Teams   NBA Injuries   NBA Glossary
  NBA Rosters   NBA Betting   Links Pages
 NBA Live Lines  Contact Us   Webmaster

 

NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES  

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

 

www.basketball-betting-nba-gambling.com is a member of Online Marketing International©
All Rights Reserved