Basketball Betting NBA Gambling Basketball Betting NBA Gambling
Basketball Betting NBA Gambling
  Home
  NBA Teams
  NBA Rosters
  NBA Schedule
  NBA Injuries
  NBA Betting
  NBA Live News
  NBA Live Lines
  NBA Glossary
  Links Pages

More Casino Sites
Casino Online Gambling Casinos
Video Poker Betting
Recommended Casinos Online
Online Casinos Video Poker Gambling
Online Blackjack Betting
Free Video Poker Online Gambling
Online Casino Blackjack Gambling
Las Vegas Betting Odds Video Poker Guide
Bet On Blackjack
Online Blackjack Casino On Net
Bet NBA
Guide to Gamble
Bet Guide Online
21 blackjack betting

 

Toronto Raptors RAPTORS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 31 Golden State 7:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 9 @ Charlotte 1:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 10 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 16 Miami 1:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 23 Boston 1:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 30 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 @ Utah 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Dec 7 Portland 1:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 12 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 14 New Orleans 1:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 Dallas 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 20 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 22 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 26 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 27 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 31 Denver 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 Houston 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 4 Orlando 1:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 5 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 Memphis 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 11 Boston 1:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 12 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 18 Phoenix 1:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 @ Atlanta 2:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 25 Sacramento 6:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Feb 1 Orlando 12:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 3 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 LA Lakers 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 7 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 10 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 San Antonio 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 22 NY Knicks 12:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 24 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 @ Dallas 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 3 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 Miami 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 Utah 1:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 Indiana 1:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 16 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 22 LA Clippers 3:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 Chicago 3:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 4 @ NY Knicks 1:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 NY Knicks 6:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 Washington 8:00 PM ESPN2
ESPN360
Sun, Apr 12 Philadelphia 6:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule
Set Home PageMake this site your home page Add to favoritesAdd to your favorites
NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

www.nbabetguide.com

College basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

NCAA NBA basketball playoffs betting gambling wagering

NCAA NBA basketball playoffs betting-gambling wagering is your #1 source for NBA NCAA Basketball March Madness NBA playoffs and basketball betting lines. Learn about basketball history, basketball training tips, NBA basketball schedules and sports betting.

www.ncaa-nba-basketball-playoffs-betting-gambling-wagering.com

NBA picks guide

NBA picks guide is your best Basketball Guide. Check out our free picks, basketball terminology, NBA & NCAA schedules and much more! Are you ready for some basketball? If so you've come to the right place! We've found some of the premier online sites available to gamble on basketball!

www.nbapicksguide.com

 

Site Map
  Home  NBA Schedule   NBA Live News
  NBA Teams   NBA Injuries   NBA Glossary
  NBA Rosters   NBA Betting   Links Pages
 NBA Live Lines  Contact Us   Webmaster

 

NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES  

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

 

www.basketball-betting-nba-gambling.com is a member of Online Marketing International©
All Rights Reserved